Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers Facebook Business Reviews 


Facebook Rating
5.0
Linda Knable Boltz
Linda Knable Boltz
2017-10-09T18:08:12+0000
I do not have the words to adequately describe how wonderful and professional Karen and Jared Hansen were to work with. When you look up the definition of a reputable and responsible breeder you see their pictures; everything an ideal breeder is they are. We consider ourselves so fortunate to have two of their Biewers, Sir Parker and Miss Lillie. They are incredibly well socialized, healthy and come pre-spoiled. Parker who had been with us for 6 weeks, was with us along with our two Shorkies on a 3 week road trip from Atlanta to Utah and Colorado; we picked up Miss Lillie from Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers while we were in Colorado so she traveled with us for the last week. They were incredible travelers and stopped traffic everywhere we went. Karen sent videos of Parker and Lillie before we got them and keep us informed all along the way; she never failed to respond to a text, e-mail or phone call. She is always available to answer any questions that might come up after the sale which is so comforting. The Friends of Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers Facebook page which Jared and Karen set up is an invaluable resource. Other Biewer owners and RMBT share pictures, stories and discuss everything from grooming tools to recommendations for pet food. I would never consider getting a Biewer from anyone other than Karen and Jared. The other thing I would never consider is having only one; two are so much fun! Dale Johnson, Georgia
Dale S. Johnson
Dale S. Johnson
2017-09-28T14:29:18+0000
Pismo Beach Pomeranians
Pismo Beach Pomeranians
2017-09-28T04:17:41+0000
We have been looking into the Biewer Terrier for over a year. Through my research I decided that when We were ready to purchase our Biewer it would only be from Rocky Mountain Biewers. Everything that I have read and heard about Karen and Jared were A+. We purchased our little girl last week, and found that working with Rocky Mountain Biewer's was a great experience. Very very helpful, they will answer any question promptly. I was very pleased that they raise their dogs in a clean, caring, family atmosphere, which was extremely important to us.We were hesitant about buying an adult dog, because I was afraid she would have problems blending in with our family but I really didn't want to go through all the puppy stages and training. We bought a gorgeous adult female, who has only been with us a few days, but she had no problem blending in with our family or our 8 year old Yorkie. She seems very happy, content and is pure joy. We couldn't be happier with our Rocky Mountain Biewer. I would highly recommend Karen and Jared. Everything, from my first email, to picking up our little lady at the airport was very smooth and perfectly executed.
Linda Jo Edgington-Woods
Linda Jo Edgington-Woods
2017-09-27T22:29:51+0000
My experience was very satisfying from beginning to end. As with most people buying on the internet, I was cautious. I spoke with Karen at length, probably about 1 1/2 hours before I put a deposit on my puppy. Karen was most helpful and forthcoming in sharing her knowledge and experience. Candidly, my biggest fear was that the pictures were of show dogs and that my puppy would not look like the pictures. I asked Karen upfront if that's the puppy I would be getting that I saw.. I remember she giggled and said no one has ever returned a puppy because it didn't look like the picture. Karen is genuine. She recommended the right food, the right vitamins because they CARE! This breeder isn't someone who's only interested in the sale. I fell in love with my puppy. She's gorgeous and when I took her to my vet for new puppy exam, he said she was an excellent specimen of her breed and in perfect health. I highly recommend Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers breeder. I bought Giselle and she is beautiful, wonderful temperament, and a lovable puppy. I'm thrilled with Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers. If I decide to give Giselle a sister, I will buy from Karen and Jared again, without hesitation. Linda
Linda Wejnert
Linda Wejnert
2017-06-02T14:11:16+0000
After researching the Biewer Terrier breed, I contacted Karen at Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers. Karen confirmed the temperament and characteristics of a Biewer Terrier. I felt confident with Karen, so we discussed different puppies suitable for me.After a couple of months, I received my first Biewer through the United SafePet Program in February 2017. As a past breeder, I was hesitant about shipping a puppy, but was assured by Karen and Jared that the puppy would be fine and that the program had a lot of experience and the puppy would be safe.After receiving my 2.1 pound male puppy, Travis, I was ecstatic and so overwhelmed that he was safe, after his flight, and finally in his new home. The first night, he didn't whine, and slept through the night. I thought, to myself, he must have been exhausted after the flight and his new environment. But no, ever since, he has continued to sleep through the night. How lucky could I be? I can't say enough about the Biewer Terrier. Travis's temperament is awesome. He's very intelligent and doesn't "yap" like my two Yorkshire Terriers. After raising several different breeds, he has been the best puppy of them all. Aside from being precious and adorable, he is very loving, loves to cuddle, enjoys all his toys, and is easy to train. I love his personality.He has added so much "joy" to my life that I purchased a playmate for Travis. Her name s Lacie and will be arriving the first of July 2017. Karen and Jared have been remarkable during this process and I can't thank them enough for their kindness and patience in helping me find the right puppies. Even though, I don't have the second yet, I'm already thinking about #3 puppy. Thank you, Karen and Jared, you both are wonderful and I will be talking to you soon!
Joy Bansmer
Joy Bansmer
2017-05-29T16:08:43+0000
Words cannot express how much we love our new fur baby! We shopped around at different websites and none compaired to Rocky Mountain Biewers. After looking for about a month we decied to contact through facebook. Within minutes Karen had responded and sent us pictures of the pups we were looking at, she answered lots of questions over the next few days. We could not decide from the pictures, but we live close by in Utah so we took the 5 hour drive to pick out our pup. Karen And Jared welcomed us into their home and let us play with the puppies until we were able to decide. After about an hour we finally picked Sir Henry! After meeting and seeing their home and the way they care for their dogs, I would recommend them to everyone. If you are close enough to Colorado contact Karen to set up a time so that you can take a trip and go see for yourself! Karen has continued to answer all of my silly questions like "what kind of shampoo should I use" since we have been home and has still responded within minutes! Great people and awesome dogs!!
Chris Barker
Chris Barker
2017-03-03T03:03:06+0000
Rahel Jackson
Rahel Jackson
2017-03-02T22:10:47+0000
We picked up our sweet boy at the airport on Friday. He will be my Daughters baby. She has always loved the Biro's and Biewers. We have been searching for the perfect boy for her and we finally found him. We are super happy with him. He went today to his first Vet check while in our care and the Vet gave him a clean bill of health. We have had a great experience with Karen throughout the process. She has been wonderful to work with. Thank you Karen. We love our boy! 🙂
Angela Harper
Angela Harper
2017-02-28T02:40:12+0000
We picked up our little girl Trinity late Friday night at the airport she did wonderful flying. Karen told us she may be stressed for a couple of days from the flight and what to do for her if she showed any signs of being stressed but from the moment we took her out of the crate she had her tail wagging and kisses galore for us, this just goes to show how well she has been taken care of and all the love she had been given prior to us getting her. She is a blessing to our lives and so are Karen and Jared! They walked us through every step of purchasing and transporting her from Colorado to North Carolina with ease as this was our first time with this experience. All of their pups are just beautiful and I think the hardest part of this journey was picking out our baby! Our vet said she was a great specimen of good health and great care and love! We will be getting our next little love from Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers! Thank you Karen and Jared !
Freda Jones Jackson
Freda Jones Jackson
2017-02-22T14:28:14+0000
Just picked up our little girl Miss Montana. Haven't decided on her new name, yet. We love her so much!! She is gorgeous but more importantly she is healthy, happy and well adjusted!! She has joined our family, other dogs and cat with no problems. She's incredibly cuddly but can play with the "big" boys! I took her to my vet and she has no problems. I've rescued dogs my whole life and know what problems bad breeding and/or bad breeders can do to dogs. The fact that Karen and Jared welcomed us to their home and I saw where the puppies are kept, tells you they have nothing to hide. I know if you are looking for a Biewer you may notice they have more dogs to sell than other breeders, but I truly believe that is because they love them so much!! I watched (okay maybe stalked 😊) their website for almost a year and never saw any complaints or bad reviews! And you know people are fast to criticize. They care about you and their puppies!! They care about the breed. I signed their contract to have her fixed. They don't want people breeding bad qualities into the breed and having more unwanted dogs. I truly hope I can get another baby in a few years!! Thank you Karen and Jared!!
MeLinda Beasley Northrup
MeLinda Beasley Northrup
2017-02-22T02:43:46+0000
My husband and I just got Rocky (formerly Phoenix) this weekend. We made the decision to get him very last minute and Karen and her husband were extremely accommodating and switched around their entire schedule just to make things work for us. I am so grateful to them. They were patient with us and very informative, making us feel confident about getting our little guy settled into his new home. We highly recommend them!
Kay-Kay Rosmarin Filizzola
Kay-Kay Rosmarin Filizzola
2017-02-22T00:09:50+0000
Karen Hansen is a total pleasure to work with. She knows her Biewers and has taken a great deal of time to put together an incredible collection of champion bloodlines Biewers. We are hoping to highlight her kennel in the show arena with her breedings with the same success we have had in Pomeranians as Triple Crown Pomeranians. I love working with people that love and want to promote toy breeds.
Michele Kathol Lyons
Michele Kathol Lyons
2017-01-10T05:17:26+0000
Sir Isaak became part of our family officially on December 17th. He was part of it well before then as I worked with Karen for 2 months until we were ready for him. She kept me updated of his progress, and sent pictures and videos regularly. While I was nervous that he'd have two plane rides to get to us he arrived without incident. I was able to track his flight & knew just when he landed. His vet visit confirmed he's a healthy boy! Great experience with Karen, so much so that I'm trying to talk friends & relatives into purchasing puppies so Isaak has some friends to play with!
Susan Sabina Falsetti
Susan Sabina Falsetti
2017-01-06T23:50:19+0000
Have bought two pups from Karen & Jared. They are one of the best breeders we've met.
Thomas C McCoy Jr
Thomas C McCoy Jr
2017-01-06T17:46:50+0000
LaVon Oeth Euler
LaVon Oeth Euler
2017-01-06T16:30:57+0000
Loving our new addition "Walter" (previously Sir Vincent)! He is already part of the family and we love him to death! Thanks Karen and Rocky Mountain Biewers for giving us our new best friend!
Lynsie Wheat
Lynsie Wheat
2017-01-06T16:24:51+0000
I discovered the charming breed of Biewer Terriers about four months ago while on vacation. After many hours researching breeders, I came upon Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers. From my first conversation with Karen, I knew I had found the breeders I would want my puppy from. I fell in love with my little Sadie just from the pictures and the videos they continued to send me until the day I picked her up at the airport. Sadie is a little doll, with some fun spunk! She fell into a routine with us here at her new home very easily and clearly loves being the center of attention. Jared and Karen answered my questions and concerns as if I were the only client, never once saying they were too busy. United Pet Safe was very impressive and my little Sadie arrived ready to come into a new home. I adore our newest addition, and would most definitely recommend these fine breeders for Biewer Terriers.
Nancy Cheringal Newman
Nancy Cheringal Newman
2017-01-06T03:51:31+0000
Karin Moser
Karin Moser
2016-12-27T00:06:59+0000
Bella Vera
Bella Vera
2016-12-26T21:02:51+0000
I had been stalking Karen's site for several months, loving all of those sweet puppies and trying to decide on the perfect one for our family. Every time I fell in love with one, it was sold to someone else except for 1 precious little baby (Ms. Exotica). It was those soulful eyes that won me over and Karen was great at informing me about a biewer vs. a yorkie (which I have had 3 of). Ms. Exotica is now named Lola, she has been here almost a week and we are so in love with her! Karen has been wonderful at answering all my concerns via text and in less than 7 days, Lola rules the roost here. I am a dog lover through and through, have owned all sorts of breeds, but this little girl has stolen my heart like no other. When the time comes to add another to our family, Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers is the only place I will look. Thank you for such a fantastic family member - we couldn't love her more <3<3<3
Tammy Maria
Tammy Maria
2016-12-12T04:27:42+0000
My wife and I decided to drive to Dolores, Colorado from Albuquerque which is a 4 1/2 hour drive to visit our new puppy. We sent in a deposit, selected Miss Kennedy from Rocky Mountain Biewers website and were anxious to visit her and see where she was raised. Karen and Jared welcomed us to their home and the first thing we noticed was the cleanliness and odor free with a room full of puppies off of the main house. Anxious to see them, Karen allowed us to play with our chosen 2.9 lb pup and several others. We were amazed that they were quite socialized, clean and all housebroken using puppy pads. We had a fun time and probably could have stayed longer, loving on these little guys and girls but we had a nice return drive in front of us. Karen explained how to care for and feed out new puppy and provided us with an exceptional experience. Her attention to detail and knowledge of all the personality traits of her dogs was amazing. Definitely a superior experience and we are thankful we chose Rocky Mountain Biewers.
Ron Sklar
Ron Sklar
2016-12-12T00:10:44+0000
Faith Smith
Faith Smith
2016-12-11T18:34:10+0000
Love Karen and her husband Jared! They have been amazing to work with over the years. Such great people always willing to help any way they can. I would give 10 stars if it would let me! You can't go wrong getting a baby from them absolutely the best breeder you will find ❤️❤️❤️
Julie Larsen
Julie Larsen
2016-12-07T06:50:18+0000
We purchased a puppy from Karen and he is prefect .He arrived by plane and then spent 3 hours coming home in the car to Canada kissing me all the way home.We received him when he was 16 weeks old.He is now 10 months old and the joy of the household .He weights 5 pounds and has a wonderful personality, he is extremely well adjusted.He interacts very well with other dogs and people.He sleeps in our bed and cuddles all night.He came potty trained and has remained easy to train.He is very healthy and was everything Karen said he would be.I highly recommend Karen and this breed ,I have had many dogs but never one as sweet and smart as the Biewer terrier.I would definitely purchase an other dog from Karen.She handled the shipping and all the paperwork which made the purchase of the puppy very easy.
Valerie Halcrow
Valerie Halcrow
2016-12-05T20:06:10+0000
My wife and I were looking for a quality Biewer for well over a year and we happen to come across an advertisement on Facebook for Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers. Their puppies looked so stunning; especially the one we picked...Chantal (we renamed her Sophie!) The whole experience from our first contact to ongoing questions and answers and photos and videos was absolutely outstanding; we couldn't be happier. Karen and Jared are totally honest, trustworthy, and the nicest people you will ever deal with. If they tell you something you can take it to the bank. If you are looking for a quality Biewer, look no further! We highly recommend!!! Finally, again we would like to say a big thank you from the bottom of our hearts for blessing us with our little girl and for your incredible communication!
Steven Harmantas
Steven Harmantas
2016-12-05T20:02:03+0000
Bought a puppy from Karen and he's the perfect puppy. Everything I was looking for. Karen was the nicest person and explained to me everything I needed to know about him and still does when I have questions. She shipped him to me because I live 9 hrs away and everything was an easy and quick process. He came home happy and safe. 100% satisfied
Fabiola Alejandra Ortega
Fabiola Alejandra Ortega
2016-12-05T18:55:48+0000
We ❤️❤️❤️ our new lil girl! Thanks to Karen & her family for raising their 'crew' in such a loving home. Our lil gal has made the adjustment to her new home with ease & I contribute that to the environment she was raised in. Karen has been VERY informative in sharing info to a first time Yorkie owner & is open for support at any time. This has been a most positive experience for our family!
Bonnie Tibbits
Bonnie Tibbits
2016-12-05T18:46:08+0000
Alexandra O'Connor
Alexandra O'Connor
2016-12-04T18:17:12+0000
Karen and her husband are the nicest people. When I showed up at their home they were very welcoming. They answered all of my questions and made the whole process super easy. Sir Marlon aka Kevin is so amazing. His temperament is beyond perfect, he is just as sweet as can be. He adjusted to our home quickly without any issues, he didn't even cry the first night. I couldn't be happier with Karen and our little guy. I highly recommend Rocky mountain Biewer Terriers!!
Mike N Alyson Luna
Mike N Alyson Luna
2016-12-02T20:40:44+0000
These are the two best people. Their business is warm and inviting. They love the dogs so much and take great care of them. They even went to airport to pick me up and took me back to motel after got my little girl. So many stoped and said she was the most beautiful thing they had seen. I would highly recommend them. They truly have the best puppies that are well loved and not just caged up which I appreciate. Thank you for taking such great care of my little girl till I found her. We all love her
Cheryl Vasquez
Cheryl Vasquez
2016-12-02T16:15:09+0000
Elena Hurtova
Elena Hurtova
2016-12-02T08:48:42+0000
Ирина Харизина
Ирина Харизина
2016-12-02T04:14:24+0000
Elena Sevalneva
Elena Sevalneva
2016-12-01T17:49:53+0000
Julia Khakhalina
Julia Khakhalina
2016-12-01T10:46:39+0000
Ирина Сотникова
Ирина Сотникова
2016-12-01T08:30:41+0000
Jill Davis Eisfeld
Jill Davis Eisfeld
2016-12-01T01:12:25+0000
ЕЛЕНА КНЯЗЕВА
ЕЛЕНА КНЯЗЕВА
2016-11-30T20:33:11+0000
Olga Sivrikaya
Olga Sivrikaya
2016-11-30T20:24:32+0000

“We are now the proud parents of not one, but THREE, Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers.”
We’ve driven from Indiana to Colorado to get our Baby each time! I can’t say enough wonderful things about Jared & Karen & their Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers.

LaVon & Ben got another one :)They have a beautiful, spotless log house home near Dolores, CO, where the dogs spend their days romping, exercising & enjoying the sunshine & fresh mountain air in the huge fenced-in play area behind their home. They have doggie doors that are always open so the dogs can go in and out as they please. I could watch them all day! They even have little wooden log dog houses in the back as playhouses for the dogs. The dogs run in and out and some even take naps in them when the weather is good. Each log dog house has a large heat pad, connected to a doggy safe outlet. Now that’s living!! These dogs eat better, live better & are groomed better than most people I know! I actually felt bad when we left there with our first dog, knowing I was taking her away from such a wonderful home, which is completely the opposite from what I’ve felt with the dogs we’ve got in the past from other breeders. Karen even gave us a ziplock bag full of shredded boiled chicken because that’s what our dog liked for a snack. It is so much fun seeing all the Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers in person…and yes, they’re just as beautiful in person as what you see on their Website & Facebook Page.
LaVon and Karen at RMBTEach dog has its own unique colorations, markings & personality, yet they’re all beautiful, healthy, well cared for & well socialized. This 3rd time we went there, we got to see all the puppies (except the newborns) and they were gorgeous! Their new Mommies & Daddies are going to be over the moon happy when they meet them for the first time!! We got our first little girl from Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers in December 2015, went back in March 2016 for our little boy & back again a week ago for our 2nd little girl. All 3 of our dogs are beautiful, healthy & well socialized & handled the long, several days’ road trip from CO to IN like champs. No whining, no crying, no car sickness…they adapted instantly & felt like they’d been a part of our family forever!

I’ve become friends with some other “parents” of Rocky Mountain Biewer Terrier pups & they too are so pleased with their “babies” & the experience they had, that they wouldn’t dream of getting another Biewer Terrier anywhere else. Karen is always great about answering any questions I’ve ever had & always returns my texts or calls, even over a year later. The Hansens are an amazing, hard-working young family who has put so much into establishing their kennel & producing dogs of excellent quality that maintain the highest of breed standards. Their dogs are all DNA tested, Breed tested, vet checked & microchipped and I would highly recommend Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers to anyone looking for a Biewer Terrier. I know I’d never consider going anywhere else.

Lavon Oeth Euler, Indiana


 

Karen and her husband are the nicest people. When I showed up at their home they were very welcoming. They answered all of my questions and made the whole process super easy. Sir Marlon aka Kevin is so amazing. His temperament is beyond perfect, he is just as sweet as can be. He adjusted to our home quickly without any issues, he didn't even cry the first night. I couldn't be happier with Karen and our little guy. I highly recommend Rocky mountain Biewer Terriers!!
Alina Watson
Alina Watson
14:52 25 Apr 17
I just purchased my first Biewer puppy from Karen & Jared. I couldn't be more pleased. Miss Celine (now my "Olive") is the sweetest little girl. Just exquisite! She's a beautiful tiny example of the Biewer breed standard. Karen has also been very helpful answering any questions I might have regarding Olive's care. I am very happy with my new baby. I look forward to many happy years together.
Mike S. Morales
Mike S. Morales
17:55 25 Apr 17
I discovered the charming breed of Biewer Terriers about four months ago while on vacation. After many hours researching breeders, I came upon Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers. From my first conversation with Karen, I knew I had found the breeders I would want my puppy from. I fell in love with my little Sadie just from the pictures and the videos they continued to send me until the day I picked her up at the airport. Sadie is a little doll, with some fun spunk! She fell into a routine with us here at her new home very easily and clearly loves being the center of attention. Jared and Karen answered my questions and concerns as if I were the only client, never once saying they were too busy. United Pet Safe was very impressive and my little Sadie arrived ready to come into a new home. I adore our newest addition, and would most definitely recommend these fine breeders for Biewer Terriers.
John Winston
John Winston
14:29 25 Apr 17
My experience with the staff at Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers was great. The staff was so nice and helpful. Every step of the way was explained and any questions asked were answered. I was nervous when the puppy went on the flight but was assured that someone would be trained and knowledgeable to attend to him during each stop of the flight. My puppy arrived healthy with no jet lag or hypoglycemia. It was a wonderful experience and well worth it. The vets diagnosis matched the Breeder' report. The puppy is adorable and is growing and playing. Thanks a bunch
asad sat
asad sat
15:38 29 Apr 17
'm so happy with my little baby girl. She's a blessing. Rocky Mountain Biewer Terrier's customer service was top notch, and I especially was impressed with their follow through with each step. They also connected me with their vet and with my puppy’s litter mates. I felt very comfortable asking questions, as having a new puppy will bring up many! You can tell they have a true love and compassion for animals.
Ross Anderson
Ross Anderson
18:21 28 Apr 17
Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers are the most gorgeous dogs in the U.S. My experience purchasing (2) two of the most beautiful, healthy, well mannered dogs was amazing. Jared and Karen Hansen are raising excellent quality dogs and know how to process the paperwork to make your purchase an effort less experience. I am so pleased to have found Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers to add to my home. Thank you Karen for your quick responses and thank you Jared for taking time to jump through hoops to get my dogs on the same flight. Janice McMillanCanyon Texas
Jan McMillan
Jan McMillan
16:30 22 May 17
We are so proud to have our little "Sir Charlie" join our family in Texas yesterday! The only difficult part of our process was deciding on which puppy to adopt! Karen & Jared were such a pleasure to do business with & we highly recommend them to all our family & friends! We used United PetSafe airline services to fly him home to Texas which went smooth & easy. Our precious little boy is so adorable, so beautiful, so healthy & he has the cutest personality ever!! We love him already & just couldn't be happier!!! Thanks to Karen & Jared!! ❤️
David Warren
David Warren
17:53 25 Apr 17
We purchased our puppy in December 2016. Karen was great to work with, she sent pictures and videos to keep us updated until we were ready for him. He flew cross country with no issues and received a clean bill of Heath from our vet. He was pad trained when he arrived. He's been with us 4 months now & has adjusted very well. Great experience & I wouldn't hesitate to buy another puppy from Karen & Jared!
Susan Falsetti
Susan Falsetti
23:51 24 Apr 17
Bought a puppy from Karen and he's the perfect puppy. Everything I was looking for. Karen was the nicest person and explained to me everything I needed to know about him and still does when I have questions. She shipped him to me because I live 9 hrs away and everything was an easy and quick process. He came home happy and safe. 100% satisfied
MARTIN ALLEN
MARTIN ALLEN
17:41 25 Apr 17
When looking for another companion after losing my yorkie, I found Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers. I am a breeder of show/performance standard poodles, so I was happy to find a fellow breeder that cared for their dogs. I decided on a Brio Yorkie, named Aspen and couldn't be happier! He has a solid temperament, loving and fun filled! Exactly what I hoped for in my companion.Karen was wonderful in her communication and follow up. Aspen arrived via United and was well groomed and I could tell had been raised with care. He has adjusted quickly to house full of Standard Poodles after being with only small animals. This shows a dog that has confidence and it's a credit to how he was raised!Thank you Karen and Jared for my precious Aspen!
Karen Winters
Karen Winters
19:36 11 Jul 17
We could not ask for a better puppy. Ms. Jolene is very well socialized thanks to Karen and Jared's work When visiting the vet for the first time, she commented what a beautiful puppy I had purchased with excellent health. I would definitely recommend Karen when purchasing a Biewer Terrier. We love our Jolene and probably next year we will want a little boy. Highly recommend Karen and Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers.
Sylvia Bolanos
Sylvia Bolanos
22:41 13 Jul 17
We got the most adorable dog from them. They are easy to work with and we picked up a wonderful healthy puppy. Will refer them to friends and work with them again. Our dog Banjo is already a part of the family. They were truthful about everything they told us.
Aspen Clement
Aspen Clement
01:07 13 Jul 17
We have had very good experiences with Karen and Jared. We have three Biewers from them. The dogs are outstanding. The facilities are top drawer. The knowledge and experience of these well loved and very well kept dogs is obvious in the affectionate gentle nature of the puppies. Very healthy chubby and relaxed-cared for dogs . Karen has remained a wealth of support and teaching for us over the years and that is rare. She is meticulous in her records and pedigrees. Highly recommended!
Katie Burke
Katie Burke
17:16 02 Aug 17
I started looking for a Biewer puppy and ended up at Rocky Mountain Biewer. I would say I got lucky.Karen worked with me over a period of time and she was so kind and helpful. I ended up and didn't get one of her puppies which I regret but she helped me get one. I love Karen's program and the way she takes care of her breeding program. I love keeping up with her on Facebook. Thanks for all your help and staying with me with all my questions.BARBARA
Barbara Davis
Barbara Davis
14:10 07 Sep 17
We cannot be more pleased with our little guy Sir Vance. Karen & Jared were so nice and welcoming when we went to their beautiful home to meet them and our new family member. We were able to play with some of the adult Biewers and they were all very clean and very well cared for. Our little guy was very well adjusted. You can tell without a doubt that both Karen & Jared give the best care to their babies and truly love what they do!
Chelsea Valles
Chelsea Valles
00:55 08 Sep 17
Rocky Mountain Pomeranians is 100% legit and provided us with a happy, healthy Pomeranian puppy that we have fallen in love with. Our experience was easy and they made sure to send pictures and videos leading up to the date and flight of our baby girl. They are a professional company, are true to their word, and were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them as Pomeranian and Biewer Terrier breeders.
Jessica Robertson
Jessica Robertson
19:16 25 Sep 17

SaveSave