Customer Reviews

(90 customer reviews)

$0.00

90 reviews for Customer Reviews

5 Star
100%
90 review(s)
4 Star
0%
0 review(s)
3 Star
0%
0 review(s)
2 Star
0%
0 review(s)
1 Star
0%
0 review(s)

Reviewed by 90 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Sherry D Anderson

    We are thrilled with our puppies and the experience we have had with RMBT from day 1 to “Gotcha Day”! We brought home 2 baby girls and they are a complete delight! Karen is with you every step of the way from the most well-designed and informative website, to taking the time to quickly respond to texts of questions throughout the entire process. Photos, videos, and info were provided to review puppies fitting the descriptions/requests we had in the beginning. The waiting is the hardest part but only builds your excitement and anticipation for the special day when you pick up those beautiful pups!
    Jared is wonderful! Delivering puppies to the expecting parents, with info, treats, supplies, food, and all thats needed to take home a puppy, he does it with a warm smile and loads of helpful information. And then….reminds us that they are there for any help needed along the way which is such a comfort and reassurance.
    Take the time to look at every single part of the website. They include videos of their home and so much information for potential buyers.

    I feel like we now have a special bond with 2 people who have a love and passion for providing the best of the best. When researching the breed, take time to research the Breeders too. They provide the love that gives their puppies the best start. We couldn’t be happier!
    Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers Reviews

    May 11, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Barbara Gomes

    Karen and Jared were great to work with during the entire process. Any questions were answered promptly and I love the blogs Karen posts that answer all kinds of questions.

    May 11, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Candace Labovites

    The owners and the family at Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers in Dolores, CO are the most conscientious, dedicated, and loving breeders that I have ever come across. They are extremely knowledgeable about the breed and what it takes to raise well-adjusted, sweet puppies with the best temperaments. It is evident in the large amount of information, advice and tips they share with the prospective new puppy owners and on their website, the environment in which the pups are raised along with excellent, nutritious food they’re given for a healthy start in life and the loving care given by the family. We currently have two Biewer Terriers from RMBT and are considering a third. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone wanting a wonderful, sweet adorable puppy with which to share their life.

    May 11, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Debra Todd

    I first went to the Dolores airport to pick up two puppies… One for a friend and one for my sister. Two months later, I went back to pick up a puppy for us! We couldn’t be happier. The Hanson Family is a top-of-the-line, credible breeder with extreme attention to detail and caring for their puppies, and where they go to have their new homes. Three weeks ago I went back to Denver to get a second Biewer terrier as a companion for our first one and she is such a doll. Tomorrow, I am picking up a puppy for my sister, who just lost her husband as this will be the perfect distraction for her broken heart. Karen’s son is delivering the puppy to me. I’ve had dogs all my life and moving forward. I will only get Biewer Terriers, and hopefully, RMBT will continue breeding them because I’ve looked elsewhere. Nothing compares to the quality, temperament, and health of her line of dogs.

    Debra Todd Biewer Puppy

    May 11, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Brittany Hewitt

    Absolutely loved my experience with RMBT. Best breeder I have ever worked with and cares so much about her dogs and customers. Facebook group is so helpful and supportive. Best decision I’ve ever made, my little guy brings me so much joy!
    Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers review

    May 10, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Amy Flanigan

    We got our Biewer, Violet, in December 2020 from RMBT. Being from Texas and in the middle of Covid, we were a bit nervous to purchase a puppy from out-of-state. Once we met our baby all nerves went out the door. She is precious and perfect with a personality to go with it. She was easily socialized and got along well with her big sister. Do not think twice about purchasing one of these puppies. You are getting an exceptionally well-bred dog!
    Biewer Terrier Review

    May 10, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Joyce Rime

    Adopting our girls from Rocky Mountain Biewers was great from beginning to end. We are absolutely in love with them. We highly recommend this breeder. Couldn’t be happier.

    May 2, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Tina Romero

    Karen and her team at RMBT have quite simply built the most incredible organization with impeccable service and communication. My first pup, Ryder (Sir Nemo) came home with such a good temperament and lots of love. Not to mention, these babies are just absolutely precious! My family picked up our second baby Bodie (Sir Toby) not long after. Our family is truly blessed. Karen’s dedication to providing an open line of communication, endless resources (including flight delivery!), and message boards where we can stay in contact with other families is a tremendous perk along with countless others. I have been so pleased and overjoyed with each experience. Who knows, there may be a third baby in the future! Thank you RMBT!Tina Romero Review Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers

    April 30, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Carolyn Hedin

    We recently met Jared and picked up our beautiful RMBT puppy at the airport in Denver. She has settled in nicely with us from the start and it is obvious she has been well taken care of and socialized in a loving environment Our experience with RMBT was very positive in all aspects. The website has so much information on all aspects of Biewer Terriers. Karen was very receptive to all my many questions as a first-time owner of this breed. All questions were answered promptly and I feel comfortable that any help I need going forward will be there. I did quite a bit of research and review in finding Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers and would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Biewer Terrier Review

    April 30, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Kendall Rockler

    Great breeder with such amazing customer service! We just love our tiny little Ziva. Highly recommended for anyone who wants a high quality puppy and a red carpet experience.

    April 29, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Leslie Grace

    Definitely recommend Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers! Found our puppy on their website and fell in love immediately. The website is excellent, with lots of good info and answers to everything you could think to ask. We couldn’t be happier with our sweet little boy! He is happy, well-adjusted to other dogs and people, and was already pad trained when we got him. Hope to get another puppy from RMBT in the future.

    Biewer Terrier Review Leslie Winters

    April 27, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Rhonda Sykes

    I have several puppies from Karen and Jared at Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers. I have gotten them because these are beautifully bred dogs with wonderful temperaments. I love them to pieces and have never met someone who was not thrilled with their puppy. Jared, Karen, and their family do this breeding together and they are amazing!

    April 25, 2023
  • Nissa Larsen

    RMBT are absolutely the best company I have had the pleasure of working with. They are professional and responsive to questions and truly care about the puppies they are raising. We got our first puppy from them in 2020, and he has been the sweetest temperament dog I have ever owned or met! When we decided to get him a companion we didn’t think twice about buying another RMBT. And in January we adopted our girl puppy, Cora. She has also been so sweet and loving and never bites or is aggressive! And the fact that they delivered our pup to us was even more amazing! I can’t express how special these dogs are! We will forever recommend RMBT to anyone who wants a loving, sweet, chill dog. They don’t shed or cause allergies, are good with children and other pets, and don’t bark. They are just the best! Thank you Karen and Jared for all you do to raise these perfect pups!

    April 25, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Kimberly Whitman

    Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers (RMBT) is top-notch. Their communication and organization are exceptional, and it was a pleasant experience each step of the way. We absolutely love our puppy and recommend Karen, Jared, and RMBT to everyone.

    April 25, 2023
  • Joan Aeschbach

    I would like to highly recommend Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers. In January I was blessed to get a retired female from Karen. The care they give to these dogs/puppies is amazing they are all raised in a beautiful lodge home. The arrangements were made to accommodate my being in Florida and they are located in Colorado it was so enjoyable to meet my little girl at the Orlando airport. We have a Facebook group where everyone shares their experiences, pictures, videos, cute stories of this incredible breed from Germany. You will not regret getting a puppy from RMBT, check out their FB page it will give you all of the details.

    April 23, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Lisa Visco

    I strongly recommend this breeder. They raise well-adjusted and happy puppies. My little one loves every person she meets. She also loves other pets and is good with children. I definitely plan to purchase another puppy from them in the near future!
    Lisa Visco Biewer Terrier Review

    April 21, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Kariann Murphy

    Karen & Jared were amazing. There was so much information on their website. The process was very easy and they supported us the whole way.

    April 2, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Charlene Larway

    Our journey began when we were looking for a small size, non shedding and loveable dog. My husband and I stumbled upon the RMBT site and wow, from the very start we felt that we had found a breeder that truly cared about her dogs, the puppies and animals in general. Karen was so easy to communicate with. I had a lot of questions, as this was an investment and a change to our household. Karen answered everything in moments. Her FB page and website is FULL of information. I appreciated the FAQs and was so impressed that she gave detailed instructions on what to do to prepare ahead of picking up your new fur babies and for the weeks that follow. Yes, I said "babies". We ended up getting two puppies that day.. different age and litters. They have brought such joy to our lives. They have acclimated so well….even our 14 year old cat loves them!! For anyone considering a Biewer Terrier, please know that we highly recommend Karen, Jared and the RMBT team. Best caring, informative and loving breeder we have seen yet (and I looked at many). Thank you Karen and RMBT, this "adoption" was so smooth and every piece of advice or information you have given us has been spot on! My only regret is that I never made it to your place to meet you personally. Thank you to Jared for meeting me in Denver…. best day ever picking up Elsa and Jasper (aka Sir Alex).

    March 16, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Carlos Gonzalez

    I have researched many breeders looking for my next pet after losing my 17.5 years old Yorkie. After checking many places, I found Rockey Mountain Biewer Terrier. First of all, they respond fast to questions. The breeding program is top-notch, the best of the best. The support group looks strong and has all the information to make you a successful owner of a new companion. I'm looking forward to my new pet once me and my family grief our little one. I will recommend anyone looking for a Biewer Terrier to look no further. Having a little one that lasts a long time is essential to have a well-balanced one that is breed responsible.
    I'll look forward to the process, the pictures and videos of the upcoming litter, and the Facebook support group.

    March 10, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Angela Bartell

    Karen and Jared are the epitome of professionalism. The result: happy, healthy puppies and a stronger, healthier Biewer Terrier breed! Thank you, Karen and Jared!

    March 4, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Debbie Williams

    We brought home Sir Morris (Now Buttons) about a month ago. He is so sweet and cuddly. He came from a wonderful breeder and I would return for another puppy in the future.

    February 27, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Michele Mihm

    I picked up my adorable puppy from RMBT. They were so nice and very helpful. Their website is full of any information you may need. They even have a Facebook page for other dog owners to post their pics and to ask questions about these beautiful babies. I looked into several other breeders to purchase a Biewer terrier and RMBT was the only breeder I felt comfortable dealing with. So happy I found them.

    February 22, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Victoria Huebner

    Top notch and professional breeder! Highly recommend! Love our Biewer Terrier and all the help Karen and Jared provides.

    February 14, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Bridjet Blout

    I had great experience purchasing my puppy from Karen and Jared! Karen was very accommodating working with me until the time was right for me to choose a puppy! We couldn't be happier with our puppy she is beyond precious, has such a sweet personality and is very healthy! I highly recommend a RMBT! Also the puppy kit on their site is very nice to have when traveling with the puppy but they also give you a gift bag with everything you would need to get home the day of picking your puppy up!

    Rocky Mountain Biewer Terrier Review

    February 8, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Kyle Golston

    This is one of the best breeders and they provide you with so more information. The pictures of the dogs and information are so professional.

    February 2, 2023
  • Julia Oren

    I am so happy I got a biewer and even happier I got a biewer from Karen (RMBT). As far as breeders go, RMBT checked all the boxes and more. I had contacted several small dog breeders before finding RMBT, and they are the most professional and trustworthy breeders I have come across. They provided lots of information and responded to all my queries promptly. My pup, Sir Ugo, is fantastic. He came to us at 18 weeks and was well socialized, great around kids and other animals. He was fully vaccinated and dewormed. Ugo likes to cuddle and play and is quite smart with his training.
    Julia Oren Biewer Terrier review

    January 20, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Amber Shawver

    We have had an excellent experience with Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers. So much so we purchased multiple puppies over the last few years. These are the best dogs we've ever had. Thank you RMBT!

    January 9, 2023
  • Katelyn Neumann

    Karen and Jared provided me with my furbaby, Gracie, and my life is forever changed! She has the best temperament – so sweet & affectionate and was able to train her in a couple of months. They raised the best dog for me!

    December 13, 2022
  • Laura M.

    I cannot speak highly enough about Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers- I highly recommend them. I picked up my puppy at DIA in July and he is a healthy, delightful dog with an excellent temperament. From the moment I began speaking with Karen, the communication was efficient, yet friendly, and she thoughtfully sent additional photographs after I purchased him while I was waiting for the day of delivery. I believe that they are excellent breeders based on the health, temperament, and obvious socialization of my puppy and the entire experience went smoothly. Again, I have no hesitation recommending them to prospective buyers- their dogs are truly exceptional!

    October 19, 2022
  • Linda Marcone

    We purchased a Biewer Terrier puppy from Rocky Mountain Biewer Terriers. The breeder has a ton of information on the site to answer questions and has been responsive via text to any additional questions we had. The purchase went smoothly and they also recommended a puppy travel nanny who delivered the puppy to an airport near us from Colorado as we couldn’t pick up the puppy ourselves. This puppy has been a perfect addition to our family! He is super smart, has been doing great on potty training, and loves our kids and people in general. Such a great temperament and is the cutest puppy ever! Definitely give this business a 5-star rating for great customer service and for breeding such wonderful puppies.

    August 23, 2022

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.